Vegetable Medley I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Very good recipe. The seasonings made this dish taste almost like pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
veggies were too squishy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Lou

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshalltown, Iowa, USA
Living In: Georgetown, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
I'm not a veggie lover, but this is great... well, I did use Rotel because I didn't have any diced tomatoes and I added a crumb topping (crushed saltines and parmesan). Even if I made it by the recipe I would add Frank's Hot Sauce because I put that on everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chris Johnston
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Delicious! I loved it, and so did my grandmother, who I cooked it for. We are definitely having it again. It was served with Lamb Chops and Whole Wheat Gnocci, and Chardonnay
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Johnston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Punta Gorda, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
added lots of garlic, garlic salt, and mozzarella cheese to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by denay4love

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
We enjoyed this very much. We used squash and zucchini right out of our garden and instead of dried basil we used fresh (also from the garden). We used the canned tomatoes but think we'll try it with fresh tomatoes from the garden once they start coming in. Rather than heat up our kitchen, we used the microwave. Will definitely make this again. Totally delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
Very good side dish. I followed the recipe exactly except cut the oregano in half. Seemed like quite alot. It was so very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calhoun, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
Needs more going to add asparagus next time! Added fresh green beans this time it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2010
I personally don't like green peppers very much, so next time, I think I'll add mushrooms instead. I topped mine with 1 1/2 cups of fat-free mozzarella and it was delicious. My kids still wouldn't eat it because it looked "yucky". LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
this was very good, i especially likes the Parmesan on top. my only complaint is that the servings were small.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Vegetable Pot Pie

All you need are a few minutes to prepare this simple veggie pot pie.

Grilled Mediterranean Vegetable Sandwich

See how to make a roasted eggplant and portobello mushroom sandwich.

Cheesy Vegetable Lasagna

See how to make a cheesy, saucy vegetarian lasagna that’s loaded with veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States