Vegetable Filo Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2005
This was very tasty and easy. I used frozen squash, bell peppers, fresh onions, and canned mushrooms. I added a bottle of lite sweet vidila onion dressing to the vegetables. Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2005
This was very good, but a tad dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2005
Great recipe! This is a delicious and really easy meal to make. It's my favorite recipe so far that I've tried from the website. I'm not even a vegetable person, but I really love this dish. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimberly marie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2005
Fantastic Recipe. This was my first time using the phyllo dough, but these turned out delicious. A great way to serve vegetables. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2005
Thank you for sharing this recipe. come out very good and so tasty.I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 24, 2005
This was very, very tasty- even for our 3 year old. I also have made it with cooked chicken breast. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2005
WoW... This dish was delicious. I marinated the vegetables for about 30min in sweet onion vinaigrette, and I think this is what made it so mouth watering. I will definitely make this again, and suggest it to all. I also used fresh dill, which added extra flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2004
I used a pkg. of the frozen broccoli, red peppers and mushroom mixture. Really good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: West Melbourne, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2004
Excellent! I was just looking for something to use up my extra phyllo dough, but I will be using this recipe many more times. I used zucchini, eggplant, red bell pepper, onions, mushrooms and a little corn. I did not use the onion powder because I was using onions already. Thanks for the recipe, it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2002
Yummy! I used zucchini, yellow squash, onions, and mushrooms, which blended really well with the cheese. Makes a great sack lunch item too...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Vegetable Pot Pie

All you need are a few minutes to prepare this simple veggie pot pie.

How to Make Veggie Shepherd’s Pie

Learn how to make a meat-free shepherd's pie.

Vegan Shepherd's Pie

Convert a comfort food classic into a tasty meal that's totally vegan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States