Vegetable Filo Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2005
This was very tasty and easy. I used frozen squash, bell peppers, fresh onions, and canned mushrooms. I added a bottle of lite sweet vidila onion dressing to the vegetables. Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2005
This was very good, but a tad dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2005
Great recipe! This is a delicious and really easy meal to make. It's my favorite recipe so far that I've tried from the website. I'm not even a vegetable person, but I really love this dish. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimberly marie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2005
Fantastic Recipe. This was my first time using the phyllo dough, but these turned out delicious. A great way to serve vegetables. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2005
Thank you for sharing this recipe. come out very good and so tasty.I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 24, 2005
This was very, very tasty- even for our 3 year old. I also have made it with cooked chicken breast. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2005
WoW... This dish was delicious. I marinated the vegetables for about 30min in sweet onion vinaigrette, and I think this is what made it so mouth watering. I will definitely make this again, and suggest it to all. I also used fresh dill, which added extra flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dustin Grof
Home Town: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2004
I used a pkg. of the frozen broccoli, red peppers and mushroom mixture. Really good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: West Melbourne, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2004
Excellent! I was just looking for something to use up my extra phyllo dough, but I will be using this recipe many more times. I used zucchini, eggplant, red bell pepper, onions, mushrooms and a little corn. I did not use the onion powder because I was using onions already. Thanks for the recipe, it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2002
Yummy! I used zucchini, yellow squash, onions, and mushrooms, which blended really well with the cheese. Makes a great sack lunch item too...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Vegetable Pot Pie

All you need are a few minutes to prepare this simple veggie pot pie.

How to Make Veggie Shepherd’s Pie

Learn how to make a meat-free shepherd's pie.

Vegan Shepherd's Pie

Convert a comfort food classic into a tasty meal that's totally vegan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States