Vegetable Dill Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
This is just exactly like the kind I use to buy at the Supermarket!! Have already made twice since finding this recipe. If you like dill, you gotta try this veggie dip!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phyllis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
Very good dip! The flavors really come out as it sits. I've made it multiple times and people always want the recipe. I substitute lawrys seasoning salt or red robin seasoning. :) I'm thinking of trying cajon creole seasoning salt next.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
I've used this recipe for years. It is wonderful in a Hawaiian bread bowl, using the bread to dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
This dip has a very weird taste. I served it at a baby shower & 3/4 was left over. Based on the good reviews, I followed this recipe exactly. As always, I made it the day before to let the flavours marry. I couldn't find the Beau Monde seasoning in any specialty food store so I made it from a copycat recipe I found on-line. Sorry, I just can't recommend this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Easy and tasty! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Amazing. Simple. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camelia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverton, Utah, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Great dip! Took it to a party and people enjoyed it. I used fresh parsley because I had it on hand, and I think it made the dip taste fresher.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
I love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Pierce, Florida, USA
Living In: Taylorsville, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Just as good as I remembered it to be! Didn't change a thing to the recipe! Best to let it sit in the fridge for at least 3 hours. Make it in the morning or early afternoon for an evening get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelle320

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Saint Paddy's Dill Dip

A colorful, creamy dip that’s perfect for celebrating St. Patrick's Day.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Dannon Smoked Salmon Spread

Dannon Yogurt is a perfect complement to all kinds of fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States