Vanilla Milkshake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Taylor Robinson
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Pretty good, but could've been better. Maybe the mistake I made was using 2% milk instead of whole, but I didn't have that
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
DELICIOUS!!! Best milkshake ever!! I put a little less milk, to make it thicker. But otherwise, loved it!! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Delish! I added a small amount of cinnamon and used 2% milk and fat free frozen yogurt along with vanilla extract !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anna kercewich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Great milkshake! I made this for my mother who needs to consume more calories. In place of the milk, I used an 8-oz bottle of Very Vanilla Boost supplement drink. Would be very good for seniors in that regard. I also added a bit of vanilla protein powder. Thanks for the recipe, DPULLIAM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Easy. I cut it in half and put 1/4 tsp mint extract and some chocolate chips and made it a mint chocolate chip milkshake. I think it tastes better with my homemade vanilla ice cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Campbell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
This recipe was a satisfying treat on a steaming summer day. The ingredients and directions were quick and simple and the whole experience took less than five minutes! I recommend this recipe to all people, It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heart You

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
We call them FRAPPES here in New England!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen Ordway

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
This recipe was ok but you could taste the vanilla extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
It was amazing! but it was liquid-y but i would recommend it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Me and my sister made this and it turned out great to thicken it we added a bit of honey with whipped cream and it came out deliciously
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 100) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States