Valentino's Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Keora
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
Very tasty and easy.thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
So versatile!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
Extremely easy to make! Crust doesn't turn out too mushy or too hard. Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waipahu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
This was by far the best pizza crust I have found. A definite keeper. I followed the recipe exactly....no changes needed. Amazing! Thanks for posting. I have been searching for a while and I will stop with this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janice Mortimer
Home Town: Ancaster, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
Quick, easy and tasty! Following the recommendation of someone else, I baked the crust alone for 10 minutes on the bottom rack at 500 degrees before topping and baking the pizza for another 15 on the middle rack. Toppings I used: pizza sauce mixed with pesto, diced garlic and parmesan cheese, onion, green pepper, orange pepper, yellow pepper, turkey bacon, olives, mushrooms, spinach, pineapple, cheese, tomato. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Depoe Bay, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Good, easily customizable recipe that came out well on regular baking sheets. Next time I'm pressing it out thinner and preheating the baking sheet so it crisps even more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
My husband and I tried this and it was so easy! I love that it is quick and you don't have to wait for it to rise. We make this about once every 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
This is my favorite pizza crust recipe. It's good, easy, and fast! I add garlic and butter or cheese to the crust sometimes. It's been a staple in our house for over a year. Every time I make it for guests, it gets GREAT reviews!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
So quick and TASTY! I always add a dash of Italian seasoning and some garlic powder! Oh and I always roll out and cook on a little bit of corn meal ;) I work for a very popular pizza joint and I have to say this rivals theirs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wendybird82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I love this recipe for many reasons. My biggest ones though are it's easy and fast! I have made others and I do love them but I hate waiting for them to rise. This one is so easy and you are putting your pizza in the oven in 15 minutes. I did bake my pizza on a pizza stone and it came out fantastic. This is great recipe for a quick dinner or one of those days when you all of a sudden want pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 41-50 (of 568) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Jay’s Signature Pizza Crust

You’re going to love this 5-star recipe for homemade pizza crust.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States