Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Great tasting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Great recipe, i would not recommend making more chicken then you would consume for the dinner in order to save for meals later on. It still has some flavor but the when microwaved the marinade thins out and is gone. Other than that it is has been added to the keep pile
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Not very good. Didn't grill though, maybe that would have made a difference?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Really enjoyed this chicken. I marinated for 2 days. I used less mustard as my spouse doesn't like mustard. I snuck it in there to my surprise absolutely loved it. We grilled it on the barbeque so delish. I could taste the mustard and was a perfect blend. Had to give up the secret ingredient but was asked to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antioch, California, USA
Living In: Lodi, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
I just tried this recipe and I've decided it is my new go to marinade. This is awesome and would go perfect with a Ceasar salad and garlic bread. The only thing I did different was the mustard I didn't have the mustard it called for so I used prepared yellow mustard 3 tbsp and 1 tsp of dry ground mustard. Beautiful!!! Plus my husband is an amazing barbecuer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This was yummy - I used boneless,skinless thighs and then grilled them. I marinated them overnight. I think next time I'll marinated them for 2 nights for deeper flavor - will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
So good! I gotta say I was missing some ingredients, I didn't have cider vinegar and lime, so I used white vinegar and used more lemon. I wanted a quick dinner so only marinated 2 chicken breast for hour and half, and since I dont have a griller I put the chicken into a pan and I added all the sauce, and I gotta say it was delicious! Couldn't stop sucking my fingers while eating! Im so cooking this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Best grilled chicken EVER! Really tender and full of flavor. I use chicken tenderloins instead of chicken breast and obvioulsy reduce grill time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly. It marinated for 8 hours. The result had no flavor and the chicken was dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
My family loved it! I did end up marinating it for two days and the flavor was a still a bit subtle. Other than that I followed the recipe exactly. Next time I will reserve some marinade and brush it on the chicken while it cooks. If you want more heat perhaps add some hot sauce to the marinade?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,273) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States