Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Great marinade! I didn't have any lime juice, so I added extra lemon juice. Think I'm going to try it for grilled shrimp, too. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
my new favorite! lots of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Slutsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
I make this recipe for my family except that I omit all the brown sugar and add about 1 tsp. of Cajun seasoning, and the end result in incredible! It's a very reliable crowd please. Thank you for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Cooked it exactly per instructions and it was perfect! Will definitely cook again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
I prepared the marinade and wasn't able to cook it until the following evening. I did exactly what the directions called for. It was wonderful I ended up putting the chicken on top of a salad with balsamic vinager. I will be making this again for sure!!! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Maynard, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This is a great marinade!!! I let it sit overnight and the chicken was so tender and tasty! I did not change a thing! You will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wenjem

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Middletown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Very good marinade. I cooked the chicken in the ovn and it was moist and tasty. The key is marinading it for the eight hours. Thanks for haring
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
This chicken is great the next day, sliced on a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alison Lee

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
It took a lot more than 8 minutes per side, but I think that depends entirely on the size of your breasts. I had a feeling this would be the case and that the chicken would be a little dry as a result, so I drained all the marinade into a saucepan and added a little cornstarch mixed with water. After it came to a boil, I took it down to low until the chicken was ready. What a WONDERFUL sauce! I would never make this again without it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BROOKSANDBRIANA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder Junction, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Piqua, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Unbelievably moist and delicious. I didn't change a thing. Just be sure to make ahead as it needs to marinate for 8 hrs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,315) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States