Unbelievable Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
I liked it but it wasn't incredible. My whole family loved it though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
I've made this twice. The first time as given...it was good. The second time I used margarita mix, the frozen kind, as another commenter suggested, and the juice of one orange, in lieu of the lemon and lime juice. I tasted before putting my pork chops in, and I liked it much more than the original. I actually made a second batch, and used it as salad dressing. I let the dressing sit all day and before using, strained out the garlic. I grilled the pork chops and sliced them and served on the salad. I will be using this for dressing and marinade again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Temple City, California, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Simple and very flavourful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
This chicken was so moist and had a wonderful flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Palm Harbor, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Great flavor. Boyfriend loved it. All he kept talking about after dinner was how much he was looking forward to taking the leftovers to work the next day! A real hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Canton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
WOW! Yum freakin yum! Made it exactly as written and it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
I didn't marinate this as long as I should have and it still came out delish!! Next time, I will double the sauce, reduce halve, and use it as a dipping suave after the chicken is cooked. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I was very surprised and extremely pleased with this recipe. I wasn't able to use the exact proportions, due to lack of ingredient, and it was still really tasty. Love it? Will do again. Oh, one thing I forgot to say earlier is that I broiled in oven 7 mins each side. So, yes I changed it out if necessity, so the original and unchanged version is probably unimaginably delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
I used mustard seed and grounded it instead of prepared mustard, it tasted good. When you use the grounded mustard seed make sure to not leave any clumps and spread it evenly over the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,288) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Unbelievable Chicken

This 5-star grilled chicken recipe will make a believer out of you.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States