Ultimate Side Dish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
OMG ... Can't get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
Followed advice & boiled taters instead. Tastey, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
I made this for Easter last year and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Therelaxedcook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
This was excellent. My one year old loved it and so did the rest of the house. I used cream of muchroom instead of cream of celery but kept everything else the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
I made this tonight using fresh boiled potatoes. My family liked it and I liked it too. It tasted just like green bean casserole and stuffing mixed together, which, I guess it basically is. But, it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
This rainy cold day food! I mixed everything together and through it in the oven. Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smross5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Underwood, Iowa, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I made this with cooking my own potatoes!!! It was very good but when I make this again I will add 1 10oz. bag of shredded cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
this was really easy and good to make. there was great flavor. followed recipe exactly. will do again. thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
This was different. DH liked it more than I did. The only change I made was to use frozen potatoes instead of canned (really hate the canned) but other than that I made this according to the recipe. I'm sure we'll have it again to have something different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
I have a family of 5 all pick eaters. This dish made peace at the dinning table. Would not change a thing. Great can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quinoa Side Dish

A quick, simple, sensational side dish that’s out of the ordinary.

Ultimate Mashed Potatoes

Discover the simple secret to the most amazing holiday mashers ever.

Ultimate Twice-Baked Potatoes

See how to make creamy twice-baked potatoes with cheese and bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States