Ultimate Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 9, 2011
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
these are excellent and just the most perfect taste. I've made them before without the lime concentrate and that is exactle what was missing. The lime concentrate is what makes them perfect. YUM YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
Easy to make! Tasty as all get out! No need for the sugar on the glass rim, but it looks great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NKMELVIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rockville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Meghan Jean Anderson
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
I used fresh strawberries instead frozen and it was PERFECT. Will be making this again, and again, and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meghan Jean Anderson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Nebraska City, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
This recipe is so delicious. I can not wait to try other flavors. THANK YOU!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by freckles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
They were absolutely amazing. I decided to only use frozen fruit to avoid the watering down that usually happens and they were gone in a flash. We loved the combination of strawberries & mango.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
perfect...though I used fresh strawberries blended with about a 1/4 cup of powdered sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Port Orange, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Very yummy! Made it for a party and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
This is truly the ultimate frozen strawberry margarita. Its rare that I have no alterations, but I truly don't think anything could improve upon this recipe. Bravo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
followed recipes exactly--EVERYONE DRANK MANY AND RAVED. went perfect with jalapeno poppers spread with chips recipe that everyone also LOVED!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States