Ultimate Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
This was amazing. Used fresh strawberries because we were trying to use them up, and there were perfect chunks of berries in the drink. We plan on drinking this all summer long!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: May 21, 2011
Oh ya, come to Momma.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2011
OMG!!! I am in love!! I have searched for a good margarita recipe for a year! This is the absolute best!!! I'm so happy I found it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Yaskanich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
these are excellent and just the most perfect taste. I've made them before without the lime concentrate and that is exactle what was missing. The lime concentrate is what makes them perfect. YUM YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
Easy to make! Tasty as all get out! No need for the sugar on the glass rim, but it looks great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NKMELVIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rockville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Meghan Jean Anderson
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
I used fresh strawberries instead frozen and it was PERFECT. Will be making this again, and again, and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meghan Jean Anderson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Nebraska City, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
This recipe is so delicious. I can not wait to try other flavors. THANK YOU!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by freckles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
They were absolutely amazing. I decided to only use frozen fruit to avoid the watering down that usually happens and they were gone in a flash. We loved the combination of strawberries & mango.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
perfect...though I used fresh strawberries blended with about a 1/4 cup of powdered sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Port Orange, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 233) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States