Ultimate Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
Love this recipe! Just perfect! I get compliments on it all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey F

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
Excellent. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
This is so delicious!! It taste exactly like the one they serve at a popular local Mexican resteraunt we go to!! Very refreshing!Try it,you will be happy you did!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Absolutely outstanding recipe! :::CHEERS:::
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: New Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: New Britain, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
Tried this recipe last night and it was fabulous! I did sub Grand Marnier for the triple sec and my own frozen berries with a simple syrup for the store-bought frozen berries, but I'm sure it would have been fine as written. My husband and I both loved it and will definitely be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonnata

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Evington, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
this is soooooo good!! didnt add the tequila..but still had that great taste! :) thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JADABUGGY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
I made this today for the first time and all I have to say is AMAZING!!! I can't wait to make it for my friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
I'm not old enough to drink but my mom made this without alcohol for my brothers and I and we just loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Samantha
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
They taste great. I'm not much of a tequila drinker so I only did 4 oz of tequila. Only downside is the morning after...so much sugar = nasty hangover. EDIT: I'm here to update and tell you all that I think the culprit of hangovers is the triple sec. Last night we did these bad boys and only used the tequila, strawberries, and frozen limeade and feeling perfectly fine today. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Wow! Refreshing, tasty and very easy. Of course, I used more alcohol than called for in the recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookiecutter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States