Ultimate Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by rachellephipps
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Everyone loved it, including the kids (virgin).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Post Falls, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
First time making a Margarita - it will not be my last!! The only thing I changed was to use fresh strawberries - 3 cups to 1/4 cup sugar - semi froze them and added ALL of them into the blender - which did cut down a bit on the ice...maybe 4+ cups of ice. My Favorite Five (the girls I work with) LOVED them!!! They were so impressed - especially since they know that I have never mixed a drink before in my life....and that has been a long time ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Even the guys skipped their beers and drank these. Soooo yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
This makes for a great Margarita! Sugar or salt on the glass works. I used Orange flavored Triple Sec, and added whipped cream to the top of the finished product. Rave reviews. Infinitely cheaper than what you'd pay at a restaurant, yet every bit as good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Delicious! I used the whole can of limeade and adjusted the other ingredients accordingly. I blended everything up (minus the ice), and froze it in a container in the freezer. When I needed it, it was perfectly slushy and delicious. A definite keeper~YUM! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
I made these for our Fantasy Football draft. Being the only girl in the league, I thought I'd get the whole pitcher. The beer drinking guys loved them! Buy more supplies than you think you'll need.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Golden Valley, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Rochester, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
I did a virgin strawberry margarita and it turned out great. Had to add some water to make up for the lack of liquid but still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
Great! Will make again and again! I add extra lime just because I like the citrus taste but this recipe rocks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz Dalton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
It was ok... not great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melody Talley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Tyler, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States