Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
they are delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana Dillon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Mmmmmm..... So tasty, yet I cannot tell my doctor about these. Old time tasty cookies. Probably the best I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Seriously, these are the best chocolate chip cookies I've ever baked! The only change that I made is I omitted the nuts and I used one cup of milk chocolate chips and one cup of semi-sweetened chocolate chips. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quilisa Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Honestly.... Stick with the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This reminds me of the old Toll House Recipe cookies! I know they have a recipe on the back of their chocolate chips, but it seems somehow things changed through the years, and they just don't taste like I made them as a kid. THESE are WONDERFUL! Only thing I changed was because of the price of brown sugar, I subbed half white. And used butter flavored Crisco sticks. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I thought they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by angela
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Great chocolate chip cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angela

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2013
I loved it but i used mini chocolate chips and regular crisco. I didnt really like butter flavor crisco
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
This recipe deserves 10 stars. I've been making these for 15+ years. It is an awesome cookie. I bake them for 8 minutes and oooooo my...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
These were a Good cookie not my favorite But Good no complaints with the Recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make classic chocolate-chip cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States