Ultimate Chicken Fingers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Connie Guyas
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
We added more seasoning it went amazingly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
This was good with some additions. Extra seasoning, bread crumbs instead of Bisquick mix based on other reviews and deep fried. Would make again my way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
This recipe was delicious. Although I didn't have any Bisquick mix I substituted pancake batter instead. My family loved it ! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Embarrassingly easy!! I had two very large chicken breasts that I pounded down so the would cook faster. Turned out perfectly. Will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
This is a keeper! Followed the directions and had no problems with soggy chicken or sticking. I did however, add 1 teaspoon of Mrs. Dash's Chicken Seasoning along with other dry ingredients. Felt that recipe as written "might" be a little tasteless. My family loved this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MRS.LINDA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
this was great! I did change it up a little and used italian seasoning in with the mix. It turned out perfect- everyone loved it and asked for it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Cooked up great! I added chia seeds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Tried it with salmon fingers, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
I had these ingredients on hand and thought I'd try it. So glad I did. Crispy, delicious coating! Family enjoyed it very much. I love chicken fingers when I go out to eat. Now I think these are better than the deep-fried versions in restaurants. My tip would be to put only 3 strips at a time in the bag when coating. Add more garlic powder if you enjoy the flavor of garlic. Onion powder would probably be great too in addition to the garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Danielle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grantville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Cape Coral, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I did fry them on the outside for a few minutes in a pan with a drop of oil. They were a little soggy and the frying made them more appealing to the children
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Ultimate Roast Chicken

Learn a great trick for getting incredibly delicious roast chicken.

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States