Twice Baked Potatoes II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
These potatoes were delicious. I didn't use near that much sour cream, and instead of topping with the sliced cheese I used more grated. When I make them again I will add some green pepper to give it a bit more taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
My family loved these!!! I would have to say this is the best potato I've ever made. I shortened the cooking time by cooking the potatos in the microwave first and then finished them off in the oven for 15 minutes. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
I made this for my family tonight and for the first time we had no leftovers. Thanks ;o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
We enjoyed this recipe, using only 1/2 the sour cream plus it was fat free sour, Smart Balance butter and a smallamount of 1 percent milk, and regular sharp cheddar, we still wanted good flavor. If everything was full fat content I would of given it five stars, but since I'm watching my heart and weight, four stars is it. Thank you! Delishhh...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Valley, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
me likem potatoes. me likem potatoes even more when baked 2 times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
My same opinion on Twice Baked Potatoes I carries onto this recipe also. Bland, flavorless, I do not reccomend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
Add green onions and some garlic salt... easy recipe and good too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New City, New York, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
Real tasty!! I added more shredded cheddar on top not the "fake" cheese. Also, I added 2 TBSP of Cream Cheese! Sprinkled Kosher salt on the outside and it was tasty!!! MY Christmas dinner was a success!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2008
Easy and good, but a little bit bland. I made a 2nd time and added garlic to the potato mix and topped off with bacon bits. That made them a lot more flavorful! It is a good recipe though, and I will use it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: East Moline, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2008
Great way to spice up the boring baked potato!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Perfect Baked Potato

Amazing bakers with crisp, golden skin and light, fluffy insides.

Baked Potato

For a perfectly fluffy baked potato, don't skimp on time. It's worth the wait.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States