Twice Baked Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
The best twice baked potato recipe I've ever made. We served them for a birthday dinner and people were still raving about them the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Althea
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
These were great! I added half a bar of cream cheese and omitted the bread crumbs that was the only alteration. My daughter is an excellent cook and she thought these were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Althea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
I omitted the mushrooms just because I didn't have any. Yummy yummy dish that my boyfriend and I loved! I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Loves Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
very tasty. Would have never put crushed red pepper in a stuffed spud but it works great. ty for posting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tamar Lundeen

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
Pretty good the kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
DELICIOUS! I cut down the red pepper to 1/2 tsp. and also the garlic powder to 1/2 tsp. Otherwise, they were perfect! We served them at a party we hosted, and they were a huge hit and were devoured almost instantly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kerrville, Texas, USA
Living In: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
Very yummy but wayy too spicy. Next time I will cut the red pepper in half. I would recommend everyone do this! I love spicy food but even this was a little too much. Other then that, great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Awesome. Everybody in my family is picky for different reasons and we all loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
These were very good. A bit too spicy for our taste, both of our mouths were on fire. I will try it again without the red pepper next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
GREAT APPETIZER!!!!!!!!!!!!! Better than any restaurant version. I used Yukon Gold Potatoes because I rarely have baking potatoes in the house. Turned out great, crispy skins, creamy texture. I will definately make this again. I highly recommend .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Loaded Baked Potato Dip

See how to make a creamy, bacony dip shaped like a football.

Slow Cooker Easy Baked Potato Soup

This may be the simplest potato soup ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States