Twice Baked Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
Excellent. Don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2006
Very good! It passed the "picky husband" test with flying colors. I substituted nonfat yogurt for the sour cream and left out the mushrooms, since he doesn't like them. A little bit time consuming to make but definately worth the effort!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2006
Very good! Only change I made was to only put about half of the red pepper in, our family doesn't eat a lot of spicy foods. Will definately make again. Did seems a tad dry I might add some milk next time - just a touch though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2006
These were excellent. My friends and I devoured them. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Hustisford, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2006
...potatoes are ok, but when you add butter, cheese, sour cream, and bacon, they achieve true greatness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2006
It was such a simple dish but it tasted really good. It's fantastic kid food and ketchup on them is a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2006
I eliminated the garlic, onions, mushrooms and red pepper. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Brownsburg, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2006
This recipe was a hit. I made it for a group of people and they raved about it all night. I will keep this recipe around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2006
I loved it. My wife thought is was a bit spicy and could overwhelm the meal so some may want to cut out the red peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Temkin

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Clinton, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Brentwood, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2006
Holy pepper! I put in 1 teaspoon and all I could take was pepper. Not sure if it was the combination of red and black pepper but it was really strong. Could not taste anything else. It was really strange. I would make again but cut out the red pepper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Twice Baked Potato Casserole with Bacon

Potatoes, bacon, cheese...need we say more?

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Loaded Baked Potato Dip

See how to make a creamy, bacony dip shaped like a football.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States