Tuscan Cream Cheese Spread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Pierce, Florida, USA
Living In: Taylorsville, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Excellent dip. Leftovers are perfect for stuffed mushrooms. I just added a little parmesean, panko, and chopped sweet roasted peppers. Stuff mushrooms and bake. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
Everyone loved this dip -
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
This is awesome! I puree the artichokes (after removing any tough leaves) in my mini-processor. It is great with beer bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
Absolutely delish and different than anything I have ever had and I make Artichoke Dip all the time. Nothing much to add to other reviews other than yes it does make a large quantity! Great tailgate item or to bring to a large party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa j

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
Fantastic! I made this along with several other recipes from allrecipes.com for a Baby Shower I hosted recently. This was GONE fast! People loved it! I made a second batch and the leftover from that I have used in scramble eggs ...so it's not just for crackers and bread. It is fantastic! I will make this over and over. Good Job Hoffius, thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbie Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Villard, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Youngtown, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
This recipe is amazing. I almost made it without artichokes (I'd never had them before), but decided to toss them in and didn't regret it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
Exceptional. Mouthwatering good and all flavors I love that blended together SO well. I prepared this following the recipe closely, tho' I did mince, rather than chop, the garlic, reduced the salt by half and added fresh ground pepper. I made this as part of an array of bagel spreads, but I will absolutely remember this recipe the next time I need a spread for crackers or crostini - it will be a real pleaser, I'm sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
The best spread ever. I want to make this for every party I go to. The recipe made so much, definitely enough for 2 different occasions. Loved, loved, loved it and so did everyone else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
This had really great flavor. I added 6-7 oz of sour cream and omitted the black olives. Everyone liked it, but I'm not sure I'll make it again. Quite a few ingredients for a dip, I might rather spend my prep time on something more substantial. But I did really like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Arepas

See how to make beautiful cream cheese breakfast arepas.

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Cream Cheese Penguins

These adorable cream cheese penguins go beyond cute.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States