Turkey Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
So good! I used plain cream cheese, mozzarella cheese instead of swiss, and skipped the bacon because I didn't have any, but it was still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
The sauce for this recipe was delicious!!!!! So simple and gives an ordinary wrap, amazing flavor!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
This makes a good sandwich, sort of like a California club sandwich but rolled up in a tortilla. I forgot to add the dijon mustard (which would have given it more flavor), but I think it would just be better with ranch dressing. Turkey is so bland that it needs all the extra flavor that you can add. The combination of creamy avocado, cool tomato and crunchy bacon adds nice texture and mouth feel to the roll-up. We'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Herndon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
This was great. My husband, dad and two young boys loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
These are so good!! They make a great summer time lunch. My husband could eat these every day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
Very tasty, kind of like eating a club sandwich. Will definitely make this again for lunch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
I was making lunch for some friends and wanted to try something DIFFERENT. I made these wraps and they were wonderful! I used cracked black pepper turkey, sliced swiss, and added scallions, but other than that I followed the recipe. I might even add more dijon next time. I'm vegetarian so I left out the turkey and bacon on mine and I thought it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2013
Made this for a volleyball tournament (needed some variety for the weekend...lunchmeat on wheat bread gets boring if you have to have it too many days in a row right?!). I had some slight variations. I did not get the cream cheese with chives, I got plain cream cheese because it was on sale. I did not use avocado (I don't like it) or bacon (my daughter didn't want it). I made 1 wrap without the mustard in the cream cheese (for my daughter - she wasn't sure if she would like the dijon) and 2 with the mustard (she ended up liking both). I didn't put as much dijon as the recipe called for and I will definitely do that next time because it really adds a nice flavor to the wrap. I also used a shredded mexican cheese blend because that's what I had on hand. THIS WAS YUMMY and I will definitely make again with the avocado and bacon for the family because I know they will love the actual recipe version. Thank You - we enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
My husband isn't into healthy and him and I loved these. It was a perfect mixture of flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
Made these in a massive amount right before a graduation party. Everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Lettuce Wraps with Shiitake Mushrooms

Watch how to make this versatile recipe.

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States