Turkey Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
Made these in a massive amount right before a graduation party. Everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Very nice. Needed a quick grab supper and this was great. The avocado is a very nice addition. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
These wraps are pretty standard fare. It was the first time I used whole wheat torillas. I wished I had used flour ones as they are so much more tasty, less tough like the whole wheat. I left out the advocado nd the bacon because of a dieter in the house. Next time I'd add the bacon in like it calls for, but likely would still leave out the advocato.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
For the dressing, I used whipped cream cheese instead of regular cream cheese (less calories and fat) and this turned out DELICIOUS!! It was so easy to make and pleased all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
This recipe was excellent!! My daughter and nieces ate this without a problem and didnt even realize they were eating avocados for the first time. It was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shannon07

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
Very good! Substitutes: low fat cream cheese and turkey bacon instead of regular bacon. Also, I did not shred the lettuce or Swiss cheese in an effort to make tidier wraps - worked like a charm. Everything stayed together nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DomesticGoddess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
great!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by *Sherri*
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
We had smoked a turkey for some friends the day before heading out on a week long camping trip. We ate these wraps with the smoked turkey for three days...we were pretty bummed when we ran out of turkey...so delish! We added some fresh cilantro the second and third time...even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
These were very good. The combination of mustard with the cream cheese and chives was inspired! I used fresh spinach because I had it, and we thought the wraps were fabulous! As a matter of fact, I may have to make them again tomorrow! Served with corn and black bean salad. Yum! Thanks for the recipe, Rochelle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bibi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
Good, quick and easy! I halved the mixture for 3 wraps and still had some left over. I also added 1 tbl ranch dressing to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Apple Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Turkey Lettuce Wraps with Shiitake Mushrooms

Watch how to make this versatile recipe.

Turkey and Veggie Alfredo Pot Pie

See how to turn leftovers into a super-simple pot pie.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States