Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Healthy - easy and fast to make - tasted great - I definitely recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Very simple but just a tad bit bland for me. I will probably add some garlic, salt/pepper. My BBQ sauce was probably too sweet too. My hubby really liked it so I will definitely make it again and play around with the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Super good, I even added a little bbq sauce to the mixture and was EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
Loved this recipe! I didn't use the red pepper but added garlic salt, super yummy and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Abolsutely wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
We LOVED this recipe! I didn't have the veggies the recipe called for, so I substituted kale, carrots, jalapenos, and broccoli instead. Couscous cooked perfectly, couldn't tell it was there. Very healthy and tasty alternative. Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
It was AWFUL. Very bland and the consistency was not good. It was kind of spongy. I'm not usually super critical. I followed the recipe to a T. In the recipe's defense, we usually try/eat gourmet recipes. Maybe this was just too "everyday" for our palates. (Sorry..not trying to be mean.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
FANTASTIC!!! The only reason I am not giving the recipe 5 stars is because it did need some extra spices. I followed the recipes exactly but added 1 tsp. garlic powder, 1/2 tsp salt and few shakes black pepper. Without those additions I think they would have been bland, with the additions they were delicious. For the BBQ sauce I used Sweet Baby Ray, I think that is the name. You don't need much. Too much and it is overwhelming. I baked them for 27 minutes. I will make these over and over again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
It was really good! I did add a couple of my own ingredients to it... Like crushed red peppers and green Ortega chilies! SO Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
Very yummy! I didn't measure my veggies. Used 2 zucchini, 1 large red bell pepper, 1 large onion, 2lbs turkey, doubled the rest of the ingredients. Plus used a bottle of BBQ sauce to spread. Made 36! Leftovers were just as good the next day. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 364) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States