Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Made these for my toddler and he loved it! This was very easy and actually really quick (with the food processor). I baked mine a little longer, but just an additional 5 min to ensure that they were done. Made exactly as written. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Oh my goodness! This was delish! They were so easy to put together. I did follow the recipe for the most part but what i did a bit different was add some cayenne pepper, garlic powder, Tony's Cajun seasoning, ( I'm Cajun, so we like our food with a bit of a kick..lol ) and some Accent. I also cooked my couscous before adding to my ground turkey. I let mine cook for 30 minutes on 400 and they were perfect. This will def be in my weekly rotation. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2013
Absolutely AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
I made this a couple days ago, I didn't have zucchini, so used just used bell peppers, mushrooms and onions . My hubby and the little boy loved the cups. this will go into weekly rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyndi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
I made this as a loaf. I took the advice of other raters and added more seasonings extra mustard and Worcestershire sauce I also used carrots and half of a green and half of a red pepper. I used breadcrumbs in place of the couscous, next time I'll try panko. This recipe has potential, I suggest being creative with spices and the topping (I mixed bbq ketchup and cayenne pepper) to make a really tasty meatloaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Hess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
These were so good I'm going right back to the store to get some more ground turkey while it's still on sale for $2.69. Then I'm going to form the recipe into 16 Turkey/Veggie "burgers" I didn't have couscous-used panko instead, but I don't consider that a big taste changer. The rest of the ingredients I did have. Thanks for posting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
I thought this was absolutely fantastic! I'm not a huge fan of zucchini or peppers, but I followed the recipe exactly and I'm so glad I did! It was moist and delicious. I baked mine for 30 minutes just to firm up the cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
My family and I loved this!!!! Super yummy and so easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2013
The whole family loved these but I'm not sure what I did wrong...Mine would not come out of the baking cups. Regardless they had a wonderful flavor and will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
I really like this! So did the family. I add 1lb turkey and 1lb lean hamburger. Trying to ease my family into the ground turkey. I did not have couscous so I substituted panko bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smross5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Underwood, Iowa, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 362) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States