Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
I made this a couple days ago, I didn't have zucchini, so used just used bell peppers, mushrooms and onions . My hubby and the little boy loved the cups. this will go into weekly rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyndi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
I made this as a loaf. I took the advice of other raters and added more seasonings extra mustard and Worcestershire sauce I also used carrots and half of a green and half of a red pepper. I used breadcrumbs in place of the couscous, next time I'll try panko. This recipe has potential, I suggest being creative with spices and the topping (I mixed bbq ketchup and cayenne pepper) to make a really tasty meatloaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Hess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
These were so good I'm going right back to the store to get some more ground turkey while it's still on sale for $2.69. Then I'm going to form the recipe into 16 Turkey/Veggie "burgers" I didn't have couscous-used panko instead, but I don't consider that a big taste changer. The rest of the ingredients I did have. Thanks for posting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
I thought this was absolutely fantastic! I'm not a huge fan of zucchini or peppers, but I followed the recipe exactly and I'm so glad I did! It was moist and delicious. I baked mine for 30 minutes just to firm up the cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
My family and I loved this!!!! Super yummy and so easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2013
The whole family loved these but I'm not sure what I did wrong...Mine would not come out of the baking cups. Regardless they had a wonderful flavor and will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
I really like this! So did the family. I add 1lb turkey and 1lb lean hamburger. Trying to ease my family into the ground turkey. I did not have couscous so I substituted panko bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smross5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Underwood, Iowa, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
Good - needs a little work. I've made these several times now and think I have the fixes: Use 2 eggs, 2 lb turkey, up the condiments, definitely add salt, pepper and garlic. Two more pieces of advice, drain the veggies and mix the couscous in with the eggs, condiments and spices until saturated, then add turkey and veggies. Whole family loves them now, even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vienna, Virginia, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
I think every meat/veggie dish needs salt and pepper to taste, and this needs salt and black pepper to make it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
I made this as just one "loaf" (it was not firm enough to be an actual loaf) and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 349) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States