Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
I have cooked something very similar. Biggest difference is I use poultry seasoning and Montreal Steak seasoning by McCormick..we love it. Also add red pepper flakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
Very bland. Added garlic as per other suggestions and a bit more turkey as the vegetable combination looked a bit too much. Added salt, pepper, chilli flakes, oregano, parsley and at the end still bland.... My husband refused to eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
Made it as-is. Tried 2 different kinds of BBQ. The veggies kept the consistency pretty wet, mushy. We didn't like this at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
This was hands down the best meatloaf my family has had. It was moist and a big hit with our 3 yr and 4 yr old children. The kids didn't even notice the veggies inside. Made a couple of changes. I omitted the the bell pepper, omitted the couscous and added Italian bread crumbs in its place, increased the turkey to two pounds, increased to 2 eggs, and added 2 cloves of fresh garlic and a pinch of red pepper flakes. This is my new go to recipe for meatloaf
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimBiscan

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Freyja214
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
This recipe was great. The only change I made was using quinoa instead of couscous. Served with mashed potatoes. Delicious and very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
My two preschoolers love it!! Goal accomplished!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
My family loved this recipe, even my picky son. I added bread crumbs, garlic, and parsley. Very delicious and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Britain, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
I made this tonight and love it!!! I never would have thought this up, its genius. I didn't have couscous on hand so I used instant brown rice. Also the mix did come out very wet so I added 1/2 cup seasoned bread crumbs and 3 slices whole wheat bread. I did add s&p. Definately will keep this recipe as a regular. Great job Amy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
This was a wonderful recipe. Very easy, healthy. I did add garlic,salt and pepper like others suggested. This recipe will be a go to week night dinner! Thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
Really good! I followed most of the recipe, I added some chopped baby spinach, fresh parsley, and garlic to the meat mixture. I also made a a quick marinara sauce and added a couple of tbls to the turkey and topped each "muffin" with sauce too. I had one sweet potato that needed to be used so I mashed it up and piped on top of muffins. These are super tasty...great for a snack. If you dont have couscous just add whole wheat bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 91-100 (of 349) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States