Turkey Tetrazzini II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
This is an easy and excellent recipe that fed my family of four for two days and they loved it! We used a little more parmesan cheese than the remaining 1/3 cup for the top. It turned out really scrumptious and was so simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
I've never made a sauce from scratch before and I can't believe how easy it was and how good it tasted. I followed the recipe exactly except changed my own veggies. For some reason it turn out as good when I made it a second time. But I will make again next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Made this for dinner tonight and my family loved it! I had some left over turkey breast in the freezer and this recipe was a great use for it. I added some minced onion and garlic. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Excellent recipe just as is. Very quick and easy. The kids loved it. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
This is bland and the reviews are so helpful in spicing it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
Excellent recipe, tasty and very easy to make. Similiar to what some others have said, I sauteed garlic, onion and chopped celery in the butter before adding flour and milk. I substituted almond milk due to allergy and it came out great. Put bread crumbs on top and baked at 350 for 25 minutes, let it cool for 10 minutes before serving. Will definitely make this again. Note: this recipe should be halved unless you want a very big quantity. I used amounts as shown and four of us barely made a dent in it, will freeze the rest and enjoy another time. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Just had this for dinner and it's really really great...made exactly as submitted except that I added alot of ground fresh black pepper..am thinking sauteed mushrooms would have been a nice addition...but we all loved just as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Very yummy and def a family favorite! I added vegetables to saute in the butter and also added some garlic/herb seasoning. Topped the dish with melted butter and bread crumb topping before putting in the oven for about 25 minutes. Easy and good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by glockmommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
I made this for my husband at his request for his birthday dinner. He absolutely loved it and said it was the best ever! No veggies....just how he likes it. Made the recipe as is... It is keep in my husbands book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
made exactly as written and thought this was really bland. Wont be making this one again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Tonawanda, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 548) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Turkey Tetrazzini II

See how to make classic turkey tetrazzini.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States