Turkey Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2008
I was only able to marinate the turkey for about 45 minutes but it still had good flavor. Only needed about 18 minutes cooking time - either my tenderloins were small or my broiler cooks fast. We all liked this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2008
Great recipe. I served it with brussel sprouts & mushrooms (from this site), and brown rice. Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2008
This was so easy, moist and tasty! My five year-old loved it! I marinated the turkey for four hours and then grilled instead of broiling, but that was the only modification I made to the recipe. I would definitely make again - especially for company!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2008
love the easy recipe. it is flavorful and healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2008
I used turkey breast cutlets for this recipe. It was fabulously easy and delicious! I typically dislike rosemary, but it was very good combined w/ the soy sauce and dijon (both of which I love). Next time I will not leave the kitchen when broiling b/c it only needed to cook about half the time the recipe calls for. Also, I only marinated for one hour but the flavors were still very nice. Thanks so much for this tasty, low-fat recipe! I will definitely be making this regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2008
It was a big hit with the family. I used thin cut turkey breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
Really enjoyed this dish but watch the cooking time. It took far less time than in the recipe, in our broiler. I will turn them at about 7/8 mins. next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fullerton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2008
I have never been big on turkey or rosemary but this EXTREMELY simple dish was so good I make it regularly now. It is a great, healthy, quick, tasty dinner. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2007
This was so good!! And I did not change anything on this one!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2007
YUM, YUM, YUM! We made this according to the recipe. Will definitely make again. Might also experiment with different marinade flavors. Simple, easy, and DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJ

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Roast a Turkey

See a simple beginner-friendly method for roasting a moist, beautiful turkey.

How to Prep and Roast Turkey

Watch a very simple method for prepping and roasting turkey.

Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey

A secret ingredient helps create a succulent holiday turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States