Turkey Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
Amazingly delicious and easy. I didn't have time to marinate, just spread the sauce over all sides of the turkey before cooking. I was low on rosemary, so I also added some dried thyme. Even better, I mixed up a box of stuffing mix and baked it in the same dish alongside the turkey for an almost-one-dish meal. Winner of a dinner. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
Love this recipe! I couldn't find 1 lb packaged of turkey tenderloins so had to buy 2 lb. I was so happy I did. I froze the second and made this again 4 days later! It goes great with mashed potatoes and green beans. I did find that it took closer to half an hour for mine to cook through, but it may have been the cut.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
Wonderful! I used 3 TBL fresh rosemary from my herb garden. I marinated for about 1.5 hours and then we grilled them. Moist and flavorful. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HisPixie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Perfect. The whole family loved it. We let it marinate all day and threw on the grill at night for dinner. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Very flavorful, moist and delicious! I'll be making this again and again. Thanks Christine!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Loved this! I changed my mind at the last minute about what to serve when having family over and needed a turkey tenderloin recipe RSVP. I used a little less rosemary and cooked it on the grill for a 30 minutes and it was a hit with all my guests (even the kids!), will definitely be making this healthy simple turkey dish on a regular basis!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Excellent receipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
Super easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
Substituted cutlets for tenderloins and poultry seasoning for rosemary. Marinated in the fridge for 6 hours. Bad weather, so grilled on the George Forman. Very good flavor. Will try with the rosemary and outdoor grill in future. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cabinluvn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: Bangor, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
Your recipe was a life saver, Christine! It was just me and my husband this year for Thanksgiving, and I didn't want to buy a whole turkey. I picked up some tenderloins and followed your recipe - I've never had turkey breast this moist before. It was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Roast a Turkey

See a simple beginner-friendly method for roasting a moist, beautiful turkey.

How to Prep and Roast Turkey

Watch a very simple method for prepping and roasting turkey.

Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey

A secret ingredient helps create a succulent holiday turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States