Turkey Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
I bought a pre-marinated dijon tenderloin from the store and it needed something, so I made it into this recipe and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bloomington, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
My husband and 7 yr old daughter LOVED this. Will make again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
Simple, but lacking in flavor. I used double the amount of fresh Rosemary, but it needed S&P or something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChattTraveler

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
I really didn't like the Rosemary in this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denisse Takes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
Used cutlets and marinated for 5 hrs... Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Amazingly tender and juicy. I followed the recipe exactly and it was a huge hit. I have made it twice now and it was devoured both times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pierre, South Dakota, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This was an easy and delicious turkey recipe. Surprisingly, this was a hit with my husband and me. I say that because I had my doubts when I was reading the recipe but I tried it because of all the excellent reviews and they were right. Based on other reviews the only change I made was to reduce the rosemary to 1 tsp and add 1 tsp of poultry seasoning. I used a package of 1-1/4 lbs turkey tenderloins and marinated them overnight. The turkey had a great flavor. It did however take a few minutes longer to broil but it was definitely worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Occasional Cooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Easy and great flavor as is. My 6 yr old and 3 yr old both cleaned their plates.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
The whole family ate this including 3 meat-hating children! So easy, healthy and fast. I only had an hour to marinate and there was plenty of flavor. I used turkey breast "filets" - thicker than what I would consider a cutlet but not what I would consider a tenderloin. There were 3 filets in my 1.25 lb package. I broiled for 7 minutes on each side which was perfect. I also used poultry seasoning rather than rosemary since rosemary can be so strong. This one is a keeper for our family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
WOW! I cannot believe how easy and good this was! It took 5 minutes to assemble and less than 15 to cook (convection oven) and my family (hubby, 10 yr old and 6 yr old)loved it--leaving nothing on their plates! They said it was better and more tender than thanksgiving turkey. I served it with homemade cranberry sauce and green beans. Thanks so much for a recipe that makes me look like a kitchen rockstar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 100) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Roast a Turkey

See a simple beginner-friendly method for roasting a moist, beautiful turkey.

How to Prep and Roast Turkey

Watch a very simple method for prepping and roasting turkey.

Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey

A secret ingredient helps create a succulent holiday turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States