Turkey Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
This was very good! I'm not a "thanksgiving type" turkey fan. This was flavorful, and broiling on high gave it a bit of a crisp. I cut the rosemary in half, even tho I love it, and used poultry seasoning as suggested. It was great! Will try the chutney next time. I imagine that would make it superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Westerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful recipe, my entire family enjoyed it immensely. Benefiting from other comments, I reduce the Soy Sauce down to a ½ Tbls, reducing the salt intake. I also added 1 Tbls. Apple Cider Vinegar and Brown Sugar, as well as 2 Tbls of Worcestershire Sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
My family love it. Oven roasting keeps it juicier than grilling, And I sometimes use ginger soy sauce for extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This was extremely humdrum. Not bad, not great. We ate it, but it would've been better either made with chicken or with a lot more seasoning. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
This was so simple and it was great!! I used a lite soy sauce because I have high blood pressure and it is less sodium also used 2 tsp of salt free herb seasoning by mccormick with the tsp dijon mustard and 2 tsp of rosemary garlic seasoning because that is what I had in my kitchen. Marinated for 5 and 1/2 hours in fridge. Baked in the oven at 350 wrapped in foil for 45 mins and so tender OMG!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Loved it - made it exactly as specified. Had to bug our butcher to get these in. Shared the recipe and now he can't keep them in stock! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by breezyptgirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Very tasty way to make turkey tenderloins. Family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
very salty, but delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Excellent. I did it exactly as directed. Didn't even make the chutney and it was awesome. My husband cooked it on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2013
Just made this and it turned out perfectly! I purchased the turkey tenderloins that come in a plastic wrapper at Target and there were two pieces in there. I made the recipe without rosemary and added poultry seasoning, as many reviewers suggested. Marinated for 4 hours and then cooked in the broiler. Took about 25 minutes total (I turned once during cooking, putting my meat thermometer in at that time). Was a hit with my husband and father in law.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Roast a Turkey

See a simple beginner-friendly method for roasting a moist, beautiful turkey.

How to Prep and Roast Turkey

Watch a very simple method for prepping and roasting turkey.

How to Cook a Turkey

See an easy, no-fail method to roast a juicy, golden-brown bird every time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States