Turkey Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2002
This recipe was suprisingly simple and mouth-wateringly delicious, not to mention tender! I have recommended it to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2005
Awesome recipe...made exactly as instructed. Have already made this twice, as I really like it and it is very healthy. I have another pack of turkey tenderloins in the freezer for my 3rd attempt. Made some brown rice and veggies and served with a raspberry chipotle sauce...mmm mmm good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GLINKETTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2006
This recipe was very good and simple. Watch the cooking time, mine was fully cooked and starting to burn at 15 min. Luckliy I caught it in time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2007
We grilled the tenderloins instead of broiling them and they were very good. Other than that, I followed the recipe as is and we really enjoyed the taste that came from the marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Torrington, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2007
Really enjoyed this recipe. I LOVE salt, but can't have it. If you're like me, use the lower sodium soy. Had a really good flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2009
It was easy to make and the marinade was good, but it was a little too crispy in the broiler. Next time, I would try baking it or even sauteeing instead. Also, I would make more of the marinade to use as a gravy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
Made this as is, with the exception of marinating time. We only let it sit for about 20 minutes in the marinade and it was still wonderful. Very flavorful and easy to make. The kids all had seconds. Will be keeping this one in my recipe box for a long time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroe, Michigan, USA
Living In: Adrian, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
Super easy and Super good! Didn't have time for a long marinade - only 30 minutes. Still had lots of flavor. Also didn't have the rosemary crushed (or feel like crushing it) so I used a generous pinch of regular dried rosemary. Cooking time was on the mark but I put the pan a bit more than 4 inches away and had it set to low broil. Seemed to give it a bit of a crisp on the outside and the meat was so moist. Didn't have cranberry chutney but I did have a bag of whole cranberries. viola - cranberry sauce. Never thought of broiling the turkey tenderlion, so glad ! found this recipe! my Even my pickiest kiddo liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Nothing particularly special about this recipe; just okay. Had my hubby grill the meat, which we prefer to broiling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
This is super simple and tasty. My marinade included 1/2 c of white wine and 1c water. Instead of the oven, I cooked it in a cast iron deep skillet with browned mushrooms and onions and 1/2 c chicken stock for 30 min. Served with broccoli florets and sliced purple potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Cook a Turkey

See an easy, no-fail method to roast a juicy, golden-brown bird every time.

How to Roast a Turkey

See a simple beginner-friendly method for roasting a moist, beautiful turkey.

How To Carve a Turkey

See a few simple tricks for carving the holiday bird.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States