Turkey Stuffing Divan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
I made this last night, staying true to recipe except for adding an additional cup of broccoli. My husband and I both loved it. Will definitely make it again, and will work on ways to reduce sodium. Tasted fine, just want it to be healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Very good. Perfect use for leftover chicken. Followed the recipe closely and liked it very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
I substituted chicken for the turkey b/c it's what I had on hand. It was delish. My whole family enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Made this according to the recipe except I broke apart a rotisserie chicken instead of turkey. Only thing I'd do different is put some of the sauce in between the stuffing and broccoli/chicken layer. This was a hit for my somewhat picky husband
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JMWhite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plainview, New York, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Thanks for the recipe. We are going to try it with Thanksgiving leftovers. Looks and sounds really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
This recipe was fantastic.............the only thing I changed was I added a tsp of cayenne pepper, it added a little zing to it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2010
We loved it! I added about 3/4 cup of dried cranberries to the stuffing mix and sprinkled about 3/4 cup of French fried onions on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
I used ground turkey instead, but the effect is comparable I'm sure. I also did half cheddar (for the top) and half reduced-fat mozzarella (for the mix). It was phenomenal, especially the next day. The texture is quite bready, which I like, but others may want to add more liquid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
It was ok but turned out a little dry and thought it was kind of a one note type of dish. Not bad though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcombs
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
I made this last night for dinner with of course my leftover turkey...I didnt have a cream of chicken so i used mushroom and it was yummy...my son (12) who is stuck on one kind of casserole liked it a whole lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

How to Fix Dry Stuffing

Stuffing turn out a little dry? We’ve got several ways to save it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States