Turkey Stuffing Divan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
I made exactly as specified although I did add corn and cauliflower (more leftovers) as I didn't have 2 cups of broccoli. It was very good! Will definitely make this again next year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nlrookie98

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peotone, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I made changes, but I started with this recipe. I used frozen peas and carrots (1/2 a bag), canned sliced mushrooms, and cream of mushroom soup instead of broccoli and cream of celery. I also added the gravy packet that came with my Thanksgiving turkey breast. I also didn't add the cheese. It tasted just like a turkey pot pie, except instead of crust I had stuffing. It was awesome! I may make this next Thanksgiving instead of a turkey breast because I still get my stuffing, which is the most important thing for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
My entire family loved and raved about this recipe. It was exactly what I was looking for! I couldn't of been happier with the results and would of given it 50 stars if I could of! Thank you so much for sharing it! Extremely yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovinghappyhome

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
I love this recipe. The only thing I added was for a little crunch on top was frenches fried onions. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Made exactly as written. Very tasteless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
We made this exactly as written (incl. using Cream of Celery) except used fresh broccoli. It was DELICIOUS! Loved loved loved it and will definitely make it again. One warning: this is supposed to feed 6? It fed three of us with no leftovers! THATS how good it was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TaraAnne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Used a box of stuffing. Very good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2011
This is a very tasty dish. Its more of a centerpiece than a side dish though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
turned our soupy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BeckyB

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

How to Fix Dry Stuffing

Stuffing turn out a little dry? We’ve got several ways to save it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States