Turkey Sloppy Joes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
This was really good. You have to keep in mind, it can be variable depending on what BBQ sauce you use, etc.(I use Sweet Baby Rays Brown Sugar) I don't have celery seasoning. I actually put some celery it it and it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
This was the best turkey sloppy joes I've ever had -- YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Della Reveles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Sloppy Turkey! Its great. For 1.2 lbs of turkey, I used a 12 oz can of diced tomatoes and cut back on the ketchup. We made it two weeks ago and we are making more today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
My 85 yr old dad who is a lover of BEEF, loved this!!! It's a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail Fleckenstein

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Greg
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Easy to follow recipe. Taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I omitted the red pepper flakes because of children, added a tsp of cumin and served on hawaiian rolls as sliders. I also did not add the vinegar and I used 1T dijon mustard because I had it on hand. We enjoyed this and will eat these again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I added a jalapeno and it turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I have made this three times since August. I LOVE it. It is so easy and it keeps for a while!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Taylor Foley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Awsome! This is so good that my picky eater didn't realize that it was turkey. This dish is flavorful and has a nice kick, will certainly make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I love this recipe and my family loves this recipe. The only thing I change is that I one-and-a-half times the sauce. I like mine Sloppy Joe just a little sloppier :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Sloppy Joes

See how to make a delicious Sloppy Joe with ground turkey!

How to Make Classic Sloppy Joes

Watch how to make this delicious cafeteria classic from scratch.

Super Easy Sloppy Joes

See how to make a super quick-and-easy recipe for sloppy joes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States