Turkey Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Really delicious turkey salad, I recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Just made it for a party tomorrow, but of course I had to have a taste... it's great right away, and I'll bet it'll be even better tomorrow! So nice and easy, and got to use up some of that leftover turkey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Jacobs
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
The apple cider added a strange bitter taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I love it!!!! I didn't have Dijon mustard so used honey mustard instead. This recipe is quick to make and tastes great!!!! As the reviewer suggests, you can use it after ten minutes, but allowing the flavours to marry is certainly worthwhile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
Ha, didn't read it all the way and just found out I was supposed to wait 8 hours, more like 8 minutes from making it till I spread it on a hoagie bun. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
I made this without the celery and bell pepper simply because I didn't have any but thought it was perfect without it. Can't wait to try it with the additional ingredients think it would make a good crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
This is delicious as is but I added some chopped bacon and pecans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGCHICK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamilton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Richboro, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
Followed the directions to the letter. Other than having to wait 8 hours to eat it, I loved this recipe. It was a very easy meal to prepare. I may try this with ham next time to see if it will be as good. Will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
I used smoked turkey. I did not use a food processor. I chopped my ingredients. Used pecans because I like pecans and didn't have red pepper. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Made it exactly as written, make them into wraps using Ezekiel wraps, with a little lettuce. They weren't bad, worth trying for sure. I didn't want to wait over night but I do have some left over to try like that. Right away they're pretty decent.. I enjoyed it, not sure if I want to make them again. But they're fast to whip up and not bad in a pinch. Worth trying out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanwrap

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 21-30 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Waldorf Salad

Use leftover turkey to make this classic salad with a creamy yogurt dressing.

Turkey and Veggie Alfredo Pot Pie

See how to turn leftovers into a super-simple pot pie.

How to Prep a Turkey

See how to thaw, brine, and roast a super-moist Thanksgiving turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States