Turkey 'n Stuffing Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
I really liked this recipe. It will definitely be added to my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2000
My husband and college-age daughter weren't excited about leftovers until I served this dish! AWESOME was the response from both of them. I put mine in a 2qt. glass rectangular dish and it worked just fine. GREAT recipe Earla Taylor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2000
This is terrific! Even my "noncasserole" eaters loved it!! Great way to "recycle" the Thanksgiving leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2003
I substituted frozen broccoli for the peas, but I did not chop it up. Next time I will chop the broccoli first. I also may try cream of mushroom soup, but this recipe is great as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2003
Very yummy recipe! I needed to use Cream of Mushroom because I didn't have C. of Celery but I don't think that made much of a difference. We had 2 dinner guests tonight and the 6 of us polished it off very quickly. My kids (5&7) also LOVED it and asked for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2003
This is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2003
Great way to turn leftovers into something different!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2007
I loved this but did a couple things different. I used low sodium condensed soup. And a combination of cream of mushroom and cream of chicken soup. I then added 12 ounce of french fried onions cause I love them. Next time I will use more stuffing too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Beal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2008
I made this for dinner tonight....it was a Huge hit! I used 1 box stove top stuffing and shredded turkey breast, lowered the milk to 1/2 cup, topped turkey mixture with 1/2 cup shredded cheddar cheese and baked at 450 for 20 minutes. Then topped with french fried onions, baking until onions were toasted. I omitted the peas, due to personal taste. This recipe is definitely a keeper! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Neosho, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2008
One of my favorites! I'll be making this alot. Next time, I'm going to try it with chicken and chicken flavored stuffing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Swinson

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

How to Make Turkey Waldorf Salad

Use leftover turkey to make this classic salad with a creamy yogurt dressing.

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States