Turkey Goulash Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
My kids asked for seconds, and the leftovers got eaten with a smile! Will add to my favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
This recipe saved me! Had ground turkey, but not much to make it with until I came across this recipe! It's a simple recipe with room for growth, I love that you can add your own spin to it. I added green peppers and onions as well, along with chili powder and paprika Would be great with corn thrown in there, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Mathe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I used Italian tomatoes, truvia in place of sugar, added fresh sliced mushroom and crushed red pepper. Only used a quarter box of pasta. Salt and pepper to taste and grated parmesean cheese. My husband raved about dinner and didn't even realize it was turkey not beef:). Great basic recipe, everyone needs to adjust to their own taste! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kardoli
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
For a turkey based meal it was good. Because of dietary restrictions didn't season this as I might normally but it was a nice meal and better the next day. We will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JohnnyOh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I can't agree with most people on this one. I followed the instructions and this dish was so bland and lacking flavor. It seemed like it needed more sauce and because of the lack of seasoning the plain ground turkey flavor was the most potent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Kinda dull.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
This recipe made by itself is extremely bland. 16ounces of macaroni is way too much but even when I cut it down it was still bland and I had to put in a whole lot of spices to even get it decent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
With some sprucing up this is a 5 star recipe; I took the advice of others..added some orange pepper, fresh mushrooms, half an onion and Italian Seasoning along with the basil. I substituted Stevia for the sugar, and used Chili Seasoning Stewed Tomatoes, stuck with the 1 cup of tomato sauce and only added 2 cups uncooked rotini noodles...this was far from bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Barker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Super easy and so delicious! I added corn, rinsed black beans, and onion!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Goulash Supreme

Macaroni simmers with ground beef and onions in a spicy tomato sauce.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States