Turkey Cocktail Meatballs with Orange Cranberry Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
I used this sauce for a pork tenderloin gravy base, to which I added the pork juices after beeing baked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSSANA MONTENEGRO AZMITIA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
The meat balls were good as hell! Don't change a thing because the recipe is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
This was a little strange at first taste but after you get used to it, it is quite a nice sweet/savoury treat! Was well-received at a potluck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
these meatballs are so good! all my kids loved them, and so did I. I didn't try the sauce, but just the meatballs and my own sauce. will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Such a hit at a recent party. So tender and the sweet and sour combination was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
I have already made these however with a different twist, instead of marmalade I use chili sauce and it give it just that little umph that spicy is all about if you like it hotter you can always add pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
We enjoyed these. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ValleyDawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
I made this on Super Bowl day. My husband loved it but I am not sure the rest of them did or not....I personally like the beef meatballs better.... It seemed to be something was missing....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hey, I am a family pet Walker.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Living In: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
This was really yummy although I changed out the orange marmalade for home made apricot jam and it was better that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
I made these meatballs for the new year party. Everyone was raving about them! Really great for a party and easy to make! I did not change anything, the sauce is really tasty. My family requested to make them again soon and serve them with basmati rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Magoulianitissa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Athens, Attica, Greece

Displaying results 21-30 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Cocktail Meatballs

See how to make sweet and spicy cocktail meatballs.

Spicy Orange Bison Balls

See how to make a lower-fat version of cocktail meatballs.

Cocktail Meatballs

See how to make the best party meatballs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States