Turkey Cheeseburger Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
This recipe was deliciousness. I used what I had on hand for the ingredients. I ended up using bacon ends instead of turkey bacon and made the bread crumbs out of Italian baked bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Constance Stinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
We love meatloaf and love to try all takes on meatloaf. My family really enjoyed this but I sub'd the chopped onion for onion flakes because my toddlers just aren't into so much onion. I only used half the amount of bacon it calls for and would never in a million years dream of cooking bacon in oil. I put it in the oven in a foil lined sheet at 400 degrees for about 20 minutes (varies depending on the amount of bacon) and have sub'd a variety of things for the bread... our favorite substitution is Hawaiian Sweet Rolls! I tear them up a little and toss them in the oven for a few minutes to make them easy to crumble into the meat mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
Great delicious recipe! The whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
family loved it..used more bacon..why not!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shea
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2015
It was a spontaneous last moment decision for dinner and also for meal prepping. This was the first time I cooked meatloaf myself and I must say I did very well. My taste buds are thanking me right now!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Delicious! This meatloaf is full of flavor! I don't usually like ground turkey, finding it rather bland. Definitely not the case with this dish. Everyone loved it- even the kids. The only thing I did differently is to use bacon bits instead of frying up bacon. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Fantastic alternative for a healthy, hearty dinner that the whole family will love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Made this for dinner last night. It turned out awesome. I wasn't paying attention and accidentally mixed the ketchup, mustard and brown sugar into it instead of on top and it still turned out awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I made this for dinner tonight, and it was tasty! My husband told me to save the recipe and make it again! I have never cooked with ground turkey meat before. This was easy, and I had all the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Raquel Kirksey
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Made this for my family & they really liked it. I have to say it went fast. I followed the directions exactly with extra seasonings. I'll definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raquel Kirksey

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States