Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
My husband and I loved this! Easy to make also. I will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
My daughter and I loved this meatloaf. I have never mixed quinoa with meat before so I was worried about how it would turn out. It was awesome. The flavor was great. I did add a little Tony's seasoning before baking. I will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darketa L. Green

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Great flavor that my daughter even loved
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Morton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
I've made turkey meat loaves before, and quite honestly, they were very bland. Had some ground turkey on hand - thought I'd give this one a try. Followed recipe exactly-- turned out great! Very flavorful! I will search no more for a great turkey meatloaf recipe - I found it here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly, and this turned out perfect. Much better than expected. I was expecting a healthy recipe like turkey meatloaf (which doesn't sound really great, honestly) to be kind of bland. But this was anything but - it was moist and full of flavor. Easy to make ahead of time and take to work for lunches, and so good I don't mind eating leftovers for a while.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This is very good. I would even say I like this better than the traditional beef & breadcrumbs meatloaf. This recipe will definitely become a regular in my house. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
This was good, easy to modify.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
This was unbelievably tasty; it really lived up to it's rating!! Next time I would reduce the salt though as we found it a bit salty and maybe add some grated carrot so that it reminds me of my grandma's recipe. I will def make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Very nice..if you want it extra juicy, you can add 1/2 lb mushrooms to a quadrupled recipe as I did. Made 3 large loafs. Freezes nicely and took another's advice amd did 1/4 c ketchup, 1/4 c brown sugar and 1 tbsp mustard as topper. Yummy w mashed potatoes and cream corn!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Really good, even the husband liked it and he's neither a quinoa or turkey fan! I reduced the hot sauce to a few dashes because a whole tablespoon sounded like a recipe for a mouth on fire. The few dashes added a kick but didn't make it unedible like I'm sure a whole tablespoon would have.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stafford, Texas, USA
Living In: Tomball, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,240) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States