Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
awesome!! just had it. I used boars head ham glaze for the top mixed with a1 fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Should have1 read reviews and added an extra egg for binding and not used a loaf pan =/ Cooked for about 1 hr and it was delicious! Will definitely make again with the suggested changes. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tinley Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I loved this recipe!!! I did not use the hot pepper sauce neither the brown sugar! Instead after almost done I took it out of the oven and spread cream of mushroom diluted with milk, then I put it back on the oven for 10 more minutes! It was perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I wanted to love this recipe; I love everything that went in it, but it doid not turn out for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenpete
Living In: Lake Oswego, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KellyN
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I added an extra egg like suggested... I don't think it was needed because there was almost a film on top afterwards that didn't look very appetizing. I also added tomato paste to the glaze on top which was very delicious. Overall I think this recipe was good, I'm not sure if I'll make it again or not.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KellyN

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Just finished making and enjoying this recipe for dinner. Outstanding given the low calorie high protein content. Followed the recipe exactly and will definitely make again. Next time will cut the salt in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Meh. I've had better and will probably not make this again. We ended up tossing the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
A great healthy meatloaf. Skipped the glaze the tomatoe paste, and hot sauce (alergies) and it was still delicious. The kids loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
I just made it tonight and it was great! I used one of those four bags of ground turkey you can get at Costco. I didn't put any hot sauce and used tomato sauce(less amount) instead of tomato paste because I didn't have one. I had one tofu so I used about 1/4 of it. I smashed it before mixing it. The glaze gave it a nice flavor and moisture that I didn't need any gravy. This is on the salty side so I might use less salt next time. Thank you so much for sharing such a good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,248) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States