Tuna Salad with Cranberries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2009
This makes an old standard interesting again. The sweetness of the cranberries is super yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LPROC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
Awesome! My husband loves this in his lunch. A different take on the traditional tuna-salad sandwich, and definitely worth a try to anyone who is even just slightly curious. You'll like it! I usually add celery for a little but of crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
I added celery and shell pasta but left out the dill. Everybody loved it. Its a great pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JWOFFORD1

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
The ingrediants make this a 5 star recipe but I disagree with the amounts. It's good as is but not as good as it could be. I added a lot more mayo about 1/2 cup cranberries and I would add more dill next time. Although I was using freeze dried which may not be as strong flavored as fresh or dried. With my changes it was gone before that day was out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANDENICOL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
Once you have cranberries with tuna you'll never eat tuna alone again. We love these as wraps or toasted bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Delicia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2009
very good added red onion celery nice change thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Reviewed: May 23, 2009
This was ok, I like the cranberries in it. I used light mayo and added more, lemon juice, dill, and paprika.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2009
Yummy and easy! I used FF mayo added dill relish and sweet relish (about 1 Tablespoon of each.) Yum yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2009
I love it (and I'm not a big fan of tuna)! Great combination of flavors - don't omit the dill weed until you try it! It's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2009
very very good. prepared exactly as described except i added a few toasted pecans. will make often. nice little change for the traditional tuna salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

Barbie's Tuna Salad

Spice up tuna salad with a little curry and Parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States