Tuna Patty Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
Good quick supper or lunch for the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan T

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waverley, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Bedford, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
This was so simple and great, even my 98 year old grampa loved it. I just added some multy-seasoning kept everything else the same. Very Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aidarapr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
I made a few adjustments in order to fit what i had available, but in all they were absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
I just made these for dinner tonight. I did add some dried dill, onion powder & Italian seasoning, cayenne pepper and chopped, jarred garlic. I use 2 cans tuna, want leftovers, that were 7 oz so I added a tablespoon of mayo since it didn't seem moist enough. They were very tasty - you can season to taste. Didn't serve with rolls, served with couscous and steamed broccoli. Quick & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
I added a lot to the originial recipe but it was delicious, I doubled the mustard, added garlic, lemon juice, lime juice, cayenne, salt, and pepper. We fried them in extra virgin olive oil but I will try baking next time. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
These were fantastic. The only thing I did differently was add a little lemon juice, and I made 2 patties instead of 4. They held together much better that way. Served them on buns with some tartar sauce, lettuce, and tomato. Will definitely be keeping this recipe around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRIENNEROSE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
as a non-fish eater, i really liked this recipe (my hubby loves fish & tuna & this meal). i could see making this regularly. i like that it is simple, cheap and easy. i increased this recipe to make 8 servings with 4 tuna cans (and increased other ingredients). i used 2 cans chunk light and 2 cans solid albacore. per other reviewers, i added: dill weed, lemon juice and pepper. served with 1000 dressing on english muffins with havariti cheese and lettuce. served with mac & cheese and then roasted potatoes the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolina Chick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waxhaw, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Really bland... I would probably add some salt & pepper at least if I were to make it again. Maybe some vinegar or lemon juice and relish to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Malinda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lacey, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
These were GREAT! I used honey mustard since that was all I had around and added some minced garlic. It worked out great. I also lightly spread mayo on some deli flats to serve. I will make again, was a very easy and fast lunch! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
Good twist on traditional tuna sandwich but it came out a little dry when finished. :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaLa785

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States