Tuna Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
i love tuna, but for some reason i didnt really get a lot of flavoring. add some dill relish and it tasted fine. ill make it with white gravy next time though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
this was really good. i used the 2 cans of tuna as others have suggested and even my 5 yr old who hates tuna loved it. very easy recipe will make again and freeze for an even quicker meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
My family liked these. We didn't think the stuffing mix overpowered the tuna at all (as lots of other reviewers said). I used solid white albacore tuna and Pepperidge Farm white and wheat bread stuffing mix. I would definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
I didn't like these, way too much stuffing flavor. I couldn't taste the tuna at all and I used two cans. I used cream of celery soup to suit my liking and it still tasted like stuffing and nothing else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
I wasn't quite sure how I would like these, but they were fabulous. I froze the already cooked left overs and when I needed something quick to take to work I simply pull one out and a great lunch already prepared.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cherida6

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Osage City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This is very good, 2 cans of tuna definitely but I used bread crumbs and seasoning instead of stuffing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Very easy to make and extra good! Great low cost dinner idea. I did not have cream of anything so I used an onion white sauce I make. We had them on home made focaccia buns with fat free HV ranch and burger topings. I did not top with the white sauce just used it in the patty mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Loved every single bite. Can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Recipe is great...I never thought about using cream of mushroom with tuna. I loved it, thanks for sharing!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marybcurlyq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hillsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
I didn't put the sauce on top. But the tuna patties by themselves were great! My husband don't like tuna very much but he loved these patties :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jbcevans

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baker, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States