Tuna Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
i love tuna, but for some reason i didnt really get a lot of flavoring. add some dill relish and it tasted fine. ill make it with white gravy next time though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
this was really good. i used the 2 cans of tuna as others have suggested and even my 5 yr old who hates tuna loved it. very easy recipe will make again and freeze for an even quicker meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
My family liked these. We didn't think the stuffing mix overpowered the tuna at all (as lots of other reviewers said). I used solid white albacore tuna and Pepperidge Farm white and wheat bread stuffing mix. I would definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
I didn't like these, way too much stuffing flavor. I couldn't taste the tuna at all and I used two cans. I used cream of celery soup to suit my liking and it still tasted like stuffing and nothing else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
I wasn't quite sure how I would like these, but they were fabulous. I froze the already cooked left overs and when I needed something quick to take to work I simply pull one out and a great lunch already prepared.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherida Myers DeWitt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Osage City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This is very good, 2 cans of tuna definitely but I used bread crumbs and seasoning instead of stuffing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Very easy to make and extra good! Great low cost dinner idea. I did not have cream of anything so I used an onion white sauce I make. We had them on home made focaccia buns with fat free HV ranch and burger topings. I did not top with the white sauce just used it in the patty mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Loved every single bite. Can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Recipe is great...I never thought about using cream of mushroom with tuna. I loved it, thanks for sharing!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marybcurlyq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hillsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
I didn't put the sauce on top. But the tuna patties by themselves were great! My husband don't like tuna very much but he loved these patties :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jbcevans

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baker, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States