Tuna Pasta with Peas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
I have made this for years. It is a quick, yummy meal!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
loved it! will definitely make this dish again. it was easy and fun to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
Great recipe! I had to make it a little bit different as I did not have the peas. I added frozed beans in with the pasta (during boiling) and I did not have garlic powder so I used dried minced garlic. I also added some diced orange and red peppers that I had in the freezer. One of the best recipes I have tried from allrecipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
This pasta was very good! Easy and quick to make which is what I was going for tonight. This is also very inepensive to make, so if you're wanting a budget-friendly meal this would be a great choice. Having the peas mixed into the pasta makes it easy to get an added vegetable serving into kids who usually avoid veggies. The spices added a great Italian flavor to the pasta, and it turned out very tasty. I will make this recipe again when I need something quick. Thanks for the recipe, Ruth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Very good! Was missing something.. but I can not put my finger on it. Maybe something acidic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
So good! Used Rebecca Swift's recipe for Alfredo Sauce from this website. Even my toddler liked it and she doesn't eat anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fridley, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Simple, delicious, and waayyy better than packaged tuna mixes. I have been converted and will be repeating this one many times in the future. Thank you (from a single guy)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin' Al

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
I have to add more alfredo sauce otherwise the pasta soaks it all up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Salvati

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Grilled Tuna with Fresh Horseradish

See how to make grilled tuna that just explodes with flavor.

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States