Tuna Noodle Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
This was pretty good, we all liked it. The only change I made was put cheese on top before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VILLALADY
Home Town: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2010
This was very easy to make I didn't have broccoli and used califlower. May brother inlaw wanted to give this to his wife to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Penny

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Delavan, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
This was so-so for us. I didn't really like the broccoli in this and I like broccoli, it just didn't taste right in this dish. It was kind of bland too and I even added other seasonings. Thanks for sharing though, I always like to try new recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
This recipe was surprisingly delicious. I think I used more pasta than reccommended but that was the only change I made. Perhaps this is why I did not find it too rich. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abby Cornine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cumberland, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
Nice and creamy. Added 1 tsp of old bay and topped with cheese. Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by macybay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Louisa, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
This was very good. Best part is that you can use all your leftover veggies to put this dish together. I sauteed mushrooms, onions, red bell pepper, celery together and added spices as per preference (garlic powder, onion powder, salt/pepper, chili powder, etc.) then combined these with the cooked noodles and followed the rest of the recipe. I also crushed some saltine crackers on the top and added shreddeded chedder to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
Very nice change from the cream of mushroom version. Didn't have the red pepper or green onions so I just used some diced onion. Also added a 1/4 tsp garlic, though I don't know if it mattered. It was really tasty comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna Dawn
Home Town: Palm Springs, California, USA
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dixie'sMom
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
Tuna Noodle Casserole = comfort food, and this recipe did not disappoint. Cheesey, creamy, full of flavour, not to mention easy to make. I did make some minor modifications based on other reviews. I used 1 cup of sour cream and 1 cup of mayo, and rotini pasta because that is what I had on hand. otherwise everything stayed the same. Will definitely be making this recipe again. Thanks, Ellen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dixie'sMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
Very good! Made this exactly to the recipe, and turned out delicious. I also uncovered for the last 5 mins of baking to get the top golden brown, will probably add some potato chip crumbles to the top next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paris Love

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Living In: Springfield, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States