Tuna Noodle Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
Yummy!!!Added my green,red,orange and yellow peppers to it as well...Was so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Didn't have much time, so skipped several steps, yet it tasted great! I used two cans tuna but skipped broccoli, red pepper and green onions. While pasta cooked, I mixed first seven ingredients in Pyrex 2 qt baking dish. Used garlic powder, onion powder, salt and pepper. After adding cooked pasta and stirring, I added enough shredded cheese to cover the top. Placed the whole thing in the microwave for three minutes and served. My family LOVED this dish. From cupboard to table took less than 30 minutes. Thanks for the recipe - it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
I used 1 1/2 cup alouette Garlc & Herbs and1 1/2 cup French Onion Dip. I doubled the recipe as my husband takes it to work. Tasted Great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brunswick, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
VERY GOOD! Even my picky eater liked it. I made a little less since our four are not real big eaters. I topped it panko bread crumbs for a little crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wesley Chapel, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
This is a fantastic tasting tuna noodle casserole. I did make changes based on the picky people I cook for...left out the broccoli florets and sweet red pepper (served the broccoli on the side ...I think it would be even better with these added to the casserole) and I added a bit of shredded cheddar and a hand full of crushed up potato chips on top for a crunch. Love that it has no icky condensed soups added. This is my forever go to recipe for tuna noodle casserole now! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Mmm! Tuna casserole for grown ups!! I loved the creamy sauce and the red pepper in it. I followed other reviewers suggestions and added 1/2 tsp. garlic salt and 1 tsp. old bay seasoning. We also had left over fresh cilantro, so I added it too. The end result exceeded my expectations!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by drayface15

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Not a big tuna casserole fan but this recipe was absolutely delicious! Will keep this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gas City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Columbus, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
I loved this! My new favorite tuna casserole, glad I have this recipe going into Lent! Used 1/2 c of plain yogurt and 1 c of sour cream. Used egg noodles instead of pasta shells. Used 3/4 T. minced onion as a timesaver. Wish I would have had sweet red pepper but didn't, still yummy without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
This recipe was yummy. I added Ritz like crackers and shredded cheddar cheese before baking. I also left out the red peppers and used 1/2 onion instead of green onions. The family liked the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Commack, New York, USA
Living In: Apex, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I tried this because I was looking for a non-condensed soup tuna casserole recipe. I just didn't like it. The creamy texture of the sauce was nice but I didn't like the flavor at all, it was very tangy. Husband said it tasted like ranch dressing, which is NOT a compliment in my house. Won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States