Tuna Fish Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
This is simple, yet very delicious. I have made this many times now, and like how the ingredients in this recipe take way the "fishy" taste of tuna. I like to add additional sprinkles of lemon juice to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by teeags

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
I have made this several times for my fiance for lunch. He really likes the recipe, although tells me to reduce the onions by 1/2. I on the other hand, do not like tuna. Yhis review is for him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Horton

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newnan, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
This is very good mixed with cold pasta for a quick tuna pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2009
This was great... My husband loved it and it was so easy to prepare, I will definitely do it again, I served it as a tuna Wrap. I had to double the ingredients b/c it was not really enough for 4 of us. Johanna
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2009
Loved this receipe! Best Tuna fish I've ever made. I didn't add onions or celery and used dried parsley (1 1/2 tbsp) ( I doubled the receipe). I also used soy based vegitarian dressing (like mayo) but came out too wet so next time reduce amount. My hubby loved this also!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
This was excellent! I found myself still nibbling on it, even after I was stuffed...thanks for such a good and quick recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
5 stars making the recipe as is! For fun, I do experiment by adding a few of my fav's such as boiled eggs or sweet pickles. can make it even more healthy by adding half of the mayo and adding red wine vinegar (3/4 T.) as another reviewer suggests! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Woman Whisking

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
Very good and nice change from the plain old tuna salad I have been making.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
This is the best tuna fish sandwich. I will be making this recipe again. My kids even enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vagriffs5

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2008
Delicious! Played with the amounts of spices to taste of course - I like a spicier mix, so I even added some cayenne pepper. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Makalika

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Buckeye, Arizona, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Barbie's Tuna Salad

Spice up tuna salad with a little curry and Parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States