Tuna Delicious Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
This dish didn't have much flavor. I added onion powder and that made it a little better but this isn't something I'll be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
Quick and easy and no leftovers!! My additions made it a little more of a balanced meal IMHO: another can of tuna, 2 c. of frozen peas, and about 4 oz. of fresh mushrooms sautéed with the onions. We'll be making this one again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
Excellent, no more need for box helpers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
absolutely not good. a waste of ingredients even after a couple of modifications (after following the recipe)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SpiritedShannon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Living In: Cork, County Cork, Ireland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Very delish and made with ingredients I always have on hand. Great meal for those nights (like tonight) that you forget to take out anything to thaw! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanna

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Living In: North Augusta, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
Like Tuna Stroganoff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 1, 2010
My kids (13 and 8) loved this. I added some steamed mixed veggies (not their favorite but they still ate). I also added one slice of american cheese. MMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Good but needs a lot of help when scaling down, is very bland and the sauce is too thick, need more liquid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
im not that good at cooking but this was pretty easy and it came out really good. Two Thumbs up :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2010
It wasn't very flavorful. I added minced garlic with the onion, and some Parmesan on top. It helped, but was still missing something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Grilled Tuna with Fresh Horseradish

See how to make grilled tuna that just explodes with flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States