T's Easy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2005
Thing is my new fav. recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2005
I'm always looking for recipes that go off quickly without a hitch---This is surely one of them. I Used fresh Roma tomatoes and snipped some fresh Italian parsley. Served with tortellini. MMMMM...good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by busymommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2005
Somehow I seriously messed this one up. I cut it down to 2 servings, but before the chicken was even close to done, I had to remove everything but the chicken from the pan becuase it was burning to the bottom. I should have used more olive oil. It still tasted good and I could tell it had the potential to taste great (Had I not managed to mess it up) Next time I am just going to use the sauce for 4 with 2 breasts, maybe cut into chunks... hmmm...(this is where I get into more trouble)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2004
This rates 5 stars with me. It was super quick. The chicken was tender and moist. And, best of all, this is a REALLY versitile recipe. I can definitely see using zucchini, squash, green beans, eggplant, etc. or whatever else is on hand as part of the mix. And you could certainly try a little balsamic vinegar to sweeten up the sauce (drop the lemon) or even using white wine. This recipe is a great base with endless possibilites. I will certainly enjoy trying them all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2004
My husband raved about this recipe! The only thing I added was a little bit of garlic salt to the chicken. Was delicious and tangy but if you aren't fond of lemon it might be too much for you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2004
This was terrific - dinner was on the table in a half hr. Followed the recipe exactly (only adding some dried Italian herbs) - served it over white rice which I picked up from the Chinese take out on the way home. We thought the lemon flavor was perfect. Only one skillet to wash! This is a perfect meal for after work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woodside, New York, USA
Living In: Linden, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2004
Eh...it's was ok but a little too much lemon for our tastes..but over all it was good...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2004
quick and easy! tastes great too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2004
Such an easy recipe! It had nice flaver. I would definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2004
such and easy meal to do and will be adding to my favorites. thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States