T's Easy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2009
Easy to make and tasty. I added extra seasonings of garlic and Italian herbs. Also I served the chicken sprinkled with Parmasan Cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DELTAQUEEN50

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2009
Easy says it all. This is a great recipe that I can usually make at a moment's notice and everyone in my family likes it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2008
Very good. I have passed on the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Gloucester, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2008
Easy dish and something different to do with chicken. Husband liked it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOANNBAKER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flushing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2008
Really easy and sooo good. I scale to 4 but use a whole can of Italian diced tomatoes and a full cup of mushrooms. Also used a tiny bit less lemon then what the recipe calls for and added 1/2 teaspoon sugar. My whole family, including my 2 year old, loves it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
I liked this. I'll make it again. Nice and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Misawa, Aomori, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
GREAT recipe! Quick, easy, and flavorful. Even my 11yo son loved it, and he is not one to give food compliments easily. I substituted frozen onions and mushrooms for the fresh ones, and used diced cherry tomatoes. It was a great dish, and it looked good on the plates, too, with the color from the vegetables. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
This is excellent, and easy to make, I add 1 tbsp Worchester sauce. I have also used pork chops in place of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yvonne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2008
Very good! My hubby doesn't like lemon (didn't tell him what was in it) and he loved it! I cannot make something like this without garlic so added a few cloves and doubled all veggies. Used fresh tomatoes and zucchini would be good too next time. Served with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2008
I tripled the veggies in this because we LOVE veggies! I added some garlic and salt, pepper, oregano and garlic pepper. It was still a little bland. I also browned the chicken in sugar. I feel like it may need to be marinated to give it the extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States